Parking Committee

Mandate:

The Parking Committee is a University of Ottawa committee that recommends rules for Members' use of parking facilities and fees for Members' parking permits to the Employer, in accordance with Article 40.8.1 of the Collective Agreement.

The Committee will be composed of a maximum of one third persons appointed by the Employer, one of which will be the director of Protection Services, at least two ninths persons appointed by the APUO, and a person appointed by each of the other unions or associations representing University of Ottawa employees. The Committee will be chaired by a representative of the Employer.

Committee members:

Three members appointed by the APUO

Andrzej Czajkowski (Department of Physics)

End of term: 2021-06-30

Tyler Chamberlin (Telfer School of Management)

End of term: 2021-06-30

Xuhua Xia (Department of Biology)

End of term: 2021-06-30